Diego

在Covid-19 疫情之后,我们所有人对安全的渴望更加强烈!在这场消毒竞赛中,落后的酒店和其他场所会失去他们的客户,而脱颖而出的胜利者也将在后疫情时代取得成功。

Diego可以提供什么帮助

Diego 提供100%可靠的紫外光高端消毒 – 这与数十年来在手术室和高端医院中使用的消毒金标准相同。 由于紫外光是通过机器人来发出的,Diego既不会遗忘,也不会轻描淡写地放过任何表面。 同时,Diego也对房间的柔软表面(沙发,地毯,枕头等)以及空气进行消毒,真正把消毒杀菌做到了无缝链接。

除了在消毒标准方面实现了巨大飞跃以外,Diego还使我们的客户能够保证--并证明--消毒是如何以一种全面彻底且可靠的方式来进行的。

总而言之,Diego所带来的消毒标准的提高是真实可见的。Diego提供的差异化将使您在Covid疫情中及疫情后环境中胜出。有Diego的帮忙,酒店可以证明他们不仅在安全方面实施了增量变化,而且还真正通过先进技术来为客人保持一个清洁卫生的环境。

Diego为您节省经费!

我们以各种灵活的服务模式出租Diego为您服务。也就是说,您完全不需要担心高额的前期经费。

我们将非常高兴根据客户的要求来分享具体价格信息。请放心,我们的报价既可以让客户将Diego纳入其客房服务团队、又能实现可观的财务回报。我们的客户不仅能够提高其消毒规程,还可以节省成本,多谢Diego!

Diego 怎么工作?

Diego的操作十分简单,几分钟就能学会!

使用机器人上面的屏幕 – 或者通过在线仪表盘 - 告诉Diego他应该去哪儿消毒。121号房间?没问题!只需单击几下,Diego就会自己去您要他去的地方,路上会通过使用他高级的人工智能和环境感知技术来避开障碍物。

Diego到达客户房间(或一般消毒区域)之后,他会在房间/区域内完全自主移动。他将根据最佳消毒路径,并发出所需剂量的紫外光来进行消毒,确保一个安全无病毒的环境。

没有复杂的编程,无需iPad, 无需随身携带任何设备,没有任何麻烦 –- Diego让一切变得简单!

Diego的主要特征

有针对性的紫外光照射,5-10分钟的时间便可完成一个30平方米的房间消毒
具有先进障碍物检测功能的全自动导航
持久电池及高水平操作性能
简单的触屏式使用界面
消毒工作记录及报告
多层安全系统,可确保在有人在场时关闭紫外线灯
适用于各种不同大小的房间(包括饭店)
全方位服务支持模式 – 不要担心采购或保养,我们会照顾好一切!

Lionel

我们的机器人Lionel 是专门为展览业开发的自动地板标记系统。通过使用Lionel,我们只需要提供常规CAD布局图纸,就可以在地面非常精确且高速地完成展位、电力、索具、卫生设施的标记和说明。 我们的服务模式不仅能确保工作按时完成,而且客户也不必为前期成本、机器人维护或操作等事项而担心。 更多信息,敬请期待!





超高速

全天候服务

精确无误

提高使用率

Lionel 产品介绍视频

Lionel 能满足您地面标记项目的所有需要

除了展位标记以外,最新版本的Lionel在很多功能上都有所改进,其中包括增加了用于标记各种符号或说明的绘图功能以及运行速度的提高。这些改进令Lionel在展位标记之外,又开拓了索具和电力标记等一整套新增服务!





电力标识

索具标识

展位标识

电气说明标识

工作中的Lionel

客户给Lionel的反馈

使命

澳谷智能是一家国际化机器人公司。公司致力于建造一系列机器人,他们将与人类并肩协作来完成一些劳动密集型作业,从而使我们能更高效、可靠且安全地完成工作任务。我们第一个移动机器人Lionel,已为世界上一些最大的展览中心自主完成了多个地面标记项目。目前,我们不仅在为Lionel不断增加功能并扩大其运营规模,同时也正在研发下一代应用于建筑、基础设施和酒店业等行业的机器人。

澳谷智能是一家全球化公司,我们的工程师、操作员和商务人员来自于世界不同国家,他们分别在公司位于中国大陆、德国、美国和香港的四个办事处中工作。公司由Alex Wyatt先生于2017年创立,并得到了全球知名投资者的认可和支持。

董事会成员



张文杰

董事

Richard Baker

董事

张泽民

董事

卫礼斯

首席执行官

Lukas Abegg

首席商务官

尚在开发的机器人

我们正在着手下一代机器人的研发,他们将服务于基础设施、建筑和酒店业等行业。

更多信息,敬请期待!

职业发展

澳谷智能一直在全球寻找有才华的工程师和商务人员加入我们快速发展的团队。我们希望未来的员工是充满活力、有智慧和创造力的人,他们乐于接受新事物和新经历,并为能在创业文化环境中工作的而感到兴奋,同时愿意在需要时出手相助、解决各种不同问题。

加入我们

深圳办公室

技术类

深圳办公室

技术类

深圳办公室

技术类

深圳办公室

技术类

香港办公室

技术类

香港办公室

技术类

DIEGO




All of us have a strong desire to feel safe in the wake of COVID-19! Hotels and other establishments who fail to lift their game on disinfection will lose customers, those who go the extra mile on disinfection will position themselves for success in the post-pandemic world.

How Can Diego Help

Diego provides 100% reliable, high-end disinfection with UV-C light - the same gold standard of disinfection that has been used in operating theatres and high-end hospitals for decades. And because the UV-C light is applied by a robot, no surface is ever forgotten or done halfheartedly by Diego. Diego also seamlessly disinfects soft surfaces in the room (sofa, carpet, pillows, etc.), as well as the air.

In addition to providing a quantum leap forward in disinfection standards, Diego also allows our clients to guarantee – and prove - that disinfection was performed in a comprehensive and reliable manner.

All in all, Diego is a true and visible step-up in disinfection standards. Diego provides the differentiation needed to win in the current / post-covid environment. With Diego, hotels can show that they don’t just implement incremental changes when it comes to safety, but use truly next-level technology to maintain a hygienic environment for their guests.

Diego saves you money!

We rent out Diego with flexible service arrangements. In other words, don’t worry about a high upfront expense.

We are happy to share specific pricing information upon request. Rest assured, that our offer enables our clients to achieve significant financial returns from incorporating Diego into their housekeeping teams. Not only are our clients able to enhance their disinfection protocols, but they are able to capture cost savings, thanks to Diego!

How Does Diego Work?

Using Diego is easy and can be learned within minutes!

Use the screen on the robot – or an online dashboard – to send Diego where he has to go for disinfection. Room 121? No problem! Just a few clicks and Diego will take himself there all by himself, avoiding obstacles along the way using his advanced artificial intelligence and environment perception technology.

Once Diego is in the guest room (or the general area for disinfection), Diego moves around the room completely autonomously. He follows the optimal disinfection path and shines the required dosages of UV-C light to guarantee a safe and virus-free environment.

No complicated programming, no iPad, no carrying around of equipment, no hassle – Diego makes it easy!

Diego Key Features

Disinfect a 30 sqm room in 5-10 minutes thanks to targeted UV-C light exposure
Fully autonomous navigation with advanced obstacle detection
Long-lasting battery and high-level of maneuverability
Simple touch screen user interface
Track and report disinfection jobs
Multi-layer safety system to ensure UV-C light turns off in the presence of people
Applicable for rooms of all sizes (including restaurants)
Full-service support model – don’t worry about purchasing or maintenance, we look after everything!

Lionel

Our robot Lionel is an autonomous floor marking system developed for the trade show industry. Using Lionel booth corners, electricity / rigging / sanitation points and descriptions can be marked on the floor extremely accurately and at a high speed – and we don’t need anything but the normal CAD plans to do so. Our service model ensures that the job gets done on time and that our clients don’t have to worry about upfront costs, maintenance or operation of the robots.

Reach out to find out more!





Super Fast

Around the clock service

High Accuracy No Mistakes

Increased utilization

Lionel Product Explanation Video

Lionel Meets All Your Floor Marking Needs

In addition to marking booth corner, our latest version of Lionel has improved features including a drawing function to mark out any symbols or descriptions as well as increased speed. This opens a whole set of additional services in the area of rigging and electricity marks as well as booth numbers!





Electrical points

Rigging points

Booth numbers

Electrical descriptions

Lionel in Action

Lionel's Customer Reviews

Mission

August Robotics is an international robotics company committed to building a suite of robots that will work alongside humans to make labour intensive tasks more efficient, reliable and safe. Our first mobile robot, Lionel, already marks the floors of some of the largest exhibition centers in the world fully autonomously. While we keep adding functionalities to Lionel and scale up our operations, we are working on the next generation of robots in industries as diverse as construction, infrastructure, and hospitality.

August Robotics is a global company with our multi-national staff of engineers, operators, and business professionals working out of four offices in Mainland China, Germany, USA and Hong Kong. The company was founded in 2017 by Alex Wyatt and enjoys support of globally recognized investors.

Our Board of Directors



Wayne Zhang

Director

Richard Baker

Director

Zhang Zemin

Director

Alex Wyatt

Chief Executive Officer

Lukas Abegg

Chief Commercial Officer

Robots Under Development

We are working on the research and development of the next generation of specialized robots for diverse industries such as infrastructure, construction and hospitality.

Reach out to find out more!

Careers

August Robotics is constantly on the look-out for talented engineers and business people to join its rapidly growing teams around the world. We seek energetic, intelligent and creative people who are open to new experiences, excited by the idea of working in an entrepreneurial culture and willing to jump in and lend a hand on a range of different issues and tasks when the need arises.

Join Our Team

Shenzhen Office

Technical

Shenzhen Office

Technical

Shenzhen Office

Technical

Hong Kong Office

Technical

Hong Kong Office

Technical

Singapore Office

Commercial

Singapore Office

Technical